Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px



Cl Industrietechnik Unternehmen Standort Rhein Main

Service Point Rhein-Main at a glance

Our brand VIGOT® offers as a developer, manufacturer and assembler of hose assemblies a wide range of products that effectively and sustainably complement mobile hose testing. The positive development of the last years confirms our success. We are exactly the right address for mobile hose testing at your site.

The certified hose test for industrial hose assemblies

SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik is a specialist in the field of hose testing with its VIGOT® brand. We carry out both initial and follow-up tests. Our employees are "Qualified persons according to paragraph 2, section 7 BetrSichV for the testing of hose assemblies according to paragraphs 10, 14 and 15 BetrSichV". They can issue test certificates according to 3.1 (initial test) TRBS 1201 (repeat test).

With the Rhein-Main location in Hofheim am Taunus, the Service Point is centrally located in the catchment area.

You can find more information about mobile hose testing here.

Continue to our download center - Click here.

Close ×

Managing Directors: Hans-Peter Niederwald CEO, Lars Blatt CSO, Ralf Winter COO

Welcome to the future!

From June 1st, 2020 C+L Industrietechnik will operate under the name SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH. By merging our core businesses, we are expanding and strengthening our position on the global market. For you this means even more reliability and efficiency in our industrial partnership.

Together we form a dynamic group of companies that comprehensively meets the growing demands on your industry. We look forward to the changes in the industry with confidence and determination, for your and our success.

Accompany us in a new era of our company history! Your current contact persons will continue to be available for you! Our dedicated team will be pleased to inform you personally.

Further information about SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik, the brands VIGOT® Hose technology and bpt Bayerische Profiltechnik® can be found on our website.

SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH
Headquaters: Am Keuper 17, DE-90475 Nuremberg · www.schauenburg-industrietechnik.com

Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px



Cl Industrietechnik Unternehmen Standort Rhein Main

Service Point Rhein-Main im Überblick

Unsere Marke VIGOT® bietet als Entwickler, Hersteller und Konfektionär von Schlauchleitungen ein weitgefächertes Portfolio, dass die mobile Schlauchprüfung effektiv und nachhaltig ergänzt. Die positive Entwicklung der letzten Jahre bestätigt unseren Erfolg. Als Ansprechpartner für mobile Schlauchprüfung bei Ihnen vor Ort sind wir genau die richtige Adresse.

Die zertifizierte Schlauchprüfung für Industrieschlauchleitungen

Die SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik ist mit der Marke VIGOT® im Bereich Schlauchprüfungen Spezialist. Wir führen sowohl Erst- als auch Folgeprüfungen durch. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind „Befähigte Personen nach Paragraph 2, Absatz 7 BetrSichV für die Prüfung von Schlauchleitungen nach den Paragraphen 10, 14 und 15 BetrSichV“. Sie können Prüfbescheinigungen nach 3.1 (Erstprüfung) TRBS 1201 (Wiederholungsprüfung) ausstellen.

Mit dem Standort Rhein-Main in Mainz liegt der Service Point zentral im Einzugsgebiet.

Mehr Informationen über die mobile Schlauchprüfung finden Sie hier.

Weiter zu unserem Download-Center - Hier klicken.

Schließen ×

Geschäftsführer: Hans-Peter Niederwald CEO, Lars Blatt CSO, Ralf Winter COO

Die Zukunft kann kommen!

Ab 01. Juni 2020 firmiert die C+L Industrietechnik unter dem Namen SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH. Durch den Zusammenschluss unserer Kerngeschäfte erweitern und stärken wir unsere Position auf dem globalen Markt. Damit sind wir für Sie ein verlässlicher und leistungsfähiger Industriepartner.

Gemeinsam bilden wir eine dynamische Unternehmensgröße, die den wachsenden Anforderungen an Ihre Branche umfassend gerecht wird. Mit Zuversicht und Entschlossenheit blicken wir mit Ihnen den Veränderungen in der Industrie entgegen, für Ihren und unseren Erfolg.

Starten Sie gemeinsam mit uns in eine neue Ära! Ihre bisherigen Ansprechpartner stehen auch weiterhin für Sie bereit! Unser engagiertes Team informiert Sie gerne persönlich.

Weiterführende Informationen zur SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik, den Marken VIGOT® Schlauchtechnik sowie der bpt Bayerischen Profiltechnik® finden Sie auf unserer Website.

SCHAUENBURG Industrietechnik GmbH
Firmenzentrale: Am Keuper 17, DE-90475 Nürnberg · www.schauenburg-industrietechnik.com