Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px



Get in touch: Our qualified Team is there for you at any time, either to answer all sorts of questions or to discuss project details with you.

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Niederwald

Hans-Peter Niederwald
Managing Director

Phone +49 9128 72120-0
E-Mail niederwald@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Ansprechpartner Theill Helmut

Helmut Theil
Managing Director

Phone +49 9128 72120-11 
E-Mail helmut.theil@clindustrietechnik.de
   

 

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Berger

Detlef Berger
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-12
E-Mail berger@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Jan Engelhardt

Jan Engelhardt 
Quality Assurance

Phone +49 9128 72120-18
E-Mail jan.engelhardt@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Jenny Engelhardt Driediger

Jenny Engelhardt-Driediger
Sales Assurance

Phone +49 9128 72120-33
E-Mail engelhardt@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Fuelbier

Wolfgang Fülbier
Sales

Phone +49 9128 72120-28 
E-Mail wolfgang.fuelbier@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Gellner

Volker Gellner
Project and Tool Management

Phone +49 9128 72120-16  
E-Mail gellner@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Jens Hitzinger

Jens Hitzinger
Project Management

Phone +49 9128 72120-34
E-Mail jens.hitzinger@clindustrietechnik.de

 

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Koch

Muazzez Koch
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-22  
E-Mail koch@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Kreuzer

René Kreuzer
Logistics Manager

Phone +49 9128 72120-25
E-Mail kreuzer@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Bettina Krueger

Bettina Krüger
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-20
E-Mail bettina.krueger@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Ohlenbusch Andrea

Andrea Ohlenbusch
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-35
E-Mail ohlenbusch@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Theill Herbert

Herbert Theil
Sales

Phone +49 9128 72120-10
E-Mail herbert.theil@clindustrietechnik.de
cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Theil Nicolas

Niclas Theil
Sales Assurance

Phone +49 9128 72120-29
E-Mail niclas.theil@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Voelkel

Roland Völkel
Manager Quality Assurance

Phone +49 9128 72120-19 
E-Mail r.voelkel@clindustrietechnik.de
cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Wacker

Ivette Wacker
Administration

Phone +49 9128 72120-14  
E-Mail wacker@clindustrietechnik.de
cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner Andreas Zenk

Andreas Zenk
Business Development, QMB

Phone +49 9128 72120-30 
E-Mail andreas.zenk@clindustrietechnik.de

logo schauenburg EN