Industrietechnik Vignette Neu Book 88x100px



Get in touch: Our qualified team is there for you at any time, either to answer all sorts of questions or to discuss project details with you:

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Niederwald

Hans-Peter Niederwald
Managing Director

Phone +49 9128 72120-0
E-Mail niederwald@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Theill Helmut

Helmut Theil
Managing Director

Phone +49 9128 72120-11 
E-Mail helmut.theil@clindustrietechnik.de
CL Industrietechnik Ansprechpartner COO Ralf Winter

Ralf Winter
COO, Chief Operating Officer

Phone +49 9128 72120-51  
E-Mail ralf.winter@clindustrietechnik.de
   

 

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner Wacker

Ivette Wacker
Administration

Phone +49 9128 72120-14  
E-Mail wacker@clindustrietechnik.de

Project Management

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Jens Hitzinger

Jens Hitzinger
Head of Project Management

Phone +49 9128 72120-34
E-Mail jens.hitzinger@clindustrietechnik.de

 

Quality Assurance

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Voelkel

Roland Völkel
Quality Assurance Manager

Phone +49 9128 72120-19 
E-Mail r.voelkel@clindustrietechnik.de
C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Jan Engelhardt

Jan Engelhardt 
Quality Assurance

Phone +49 9128 72120-18
E-Mail jan.engelhardt@clindustrietechnik.de

Business Development

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Andreas Zenk

Andreas Zenk
Business Development, QMB

Phone +49 9128 72120-30 
E-Mail andreas.zenk@clindustrietechnik.de

Order Processing

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Berger

Detlef Berger
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-12
E-Mail berger@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Koch

Muazzez Koch
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-22  
E-Mail koch@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Bettina Krueger

Bettina Krüger
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-20
E-Mail bettina.krueger@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Ohlenbusch Andrea

Andrea Ohlenbusch
Order Processing / Series

Phone +49 9128 72120-35
E-Mail ohlenbusch@clindustrietechnik.de

Sales

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Fuelbier

Wolfgang Fülbier
Sales

Phone +49 9128 72120-28 
E-Mail wolfgang.fuelbier@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Gellner

Volker Gellner
Sales

Phone +49 9128 72120-16  
E-Mail gellner@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Theill Herbert

Herbert Theil
Sales

Phone +49 9128 72120-10
E-Mail herbert.theil@clindustrietechnik.de
C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Jenny Engelhardt Driediger

Jenny Engelhardt-Driediger
Sales Assurance

Phone +49 9128 72120-33
E-Mail engelhardt@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Theil Nicolas

Niclas Theil
Sales Assurance / Project Management

Phone +49 9128 72120-29
E-Mail n.theil@clindustrietechnik.de

Erfurt Branch

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Peter

Petra Peter
Order Processing, Erfurt Branch

Phone +49 361 64220 80
E-Mail peter@clindustrietechnik.de

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Geiss

Michael Geiss
Sales, Erfurt Branch

Phone +49 361 64220 80
E-Mail geiss@clindustrietechnik.de

Stuttgart Branch

12157 Fischer Industrie Niedenfuehr v5

Heinz Niedenführ
General Management, Stuttgart Branch

Phone +49 7142 37507 0 
E-Mail heinz.niedenfuehr@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter w v2

Anna Bludnikov
Inner Sales Manager, Stuttgart Branch 

Phone +49 7142 37507 19 
E-Mail anna.bludnikov@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter w v2

Nicole Juric
Administration

Phone +49 7142 37507 21 
E-Mail nicole.juric@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter w v2

Angela Wagner
Order Processing, Account Manager

Phone +49 7142 37507 17 
E-Mail angela.wagner@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter

Stefan Tress
Sales / Project Management

Phone +49 7142 37507 11
E-Mail stefan.tress@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter

Volker Meyer
Head of production / Logictics

Phone +49 7142 37507 0 
E-Mail volker.meyer@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter

Michael Gomm
Logistics Manager

Phone +49 7142 37507 0 
E-Mail michael.gomm@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter

Stefan Meyer
Quality Assurance Manager

Phone +49 7142 37507 0 
E-Mail stefan.meyer@clindustrietechnik.de

Munich Branch

C+L_Industrietechnik_Ansprechpartner_Fuelbier

Wolfgang Füllbier
General Management, Munich Branch

Phone +49 89 673687 18 
E-Mail wolfgang.fuelbier@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter

Franco Coffaro
Sales & Marketing, Munich Branch

Phone +49 89 673687 13 
E-Mail franco.coffaro@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter w v2

Orietta Pralli
Sales, Munich Branch

Phone +49 89 673687 12 
E-Mail orietta.pralli@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter w v2

Christina Nowotny
Material Management / Purchasing Dep.

Phone +49 89 673687 16 
E-Mail christina.nowotny@clindustrietechnik.de

cl industrietechnik Ansprechpartner platzhalter

Lutz Steuer
Production Manager / Incoming and outgoing goods 

Phone +49 89 673687 25 
E-Mail lutz.steuer@clindustrietechnik.de

logo schauenburg EN